January 31,2017- Age 13

 

To my future spouse,

I am so sorry.

I am sorry that you decided to marry this anxious depressed mess.

I am sorry for the multiple fights we will get in.

Just promise me one thing,

That you will always love me, because I will always love you.

When you die I will never forget about how much you love me,

And when I die please don’t forget how much I love you.

If you love me, then you will also love they children we may have.

We will love this baby with all of the love we’ve got,

We will never fight in front of our child,

And we will love our child no matter what.

No matter the baby’s sexuality, appearance, color, gender, we will always show love.

If you love me then you will always be there for me no matter what.

You will stick by my side for as long as I live and I will do the same to you.

I will love you no matter what,

I will love you even when you tell me your deepest darkest secrets,

I will love you when tell me about every single celebration so I can celebrate with you.

I will love you even when you come home drunk,

And I will love you when leave for work.

I love you,

So please love me.

 

